The 2022-2023 Award Winners

Tividale FC held their annual club awards on Saturday 10th July. There was a lot of emotions and a few tears with The Gaffer Dave King having announced that he was stepping down after the 2022-23 season.

He and the new Gaffer Stuart How compered the ceremony. We all had to admit that it was not the best of season’s with the slight threat of relegation hanging over us. But an amazing April winning 5 league games on the bounce left us in a creditable 15th in the final table.

Jack Fletcher (Pictured with Dave and Stuart) literally cleaned up winning the Players Player, Sponsors Player, Supporters Player and Young Player of the Year Awards

Managers Player and Top Goal scorer Awards of the Year went to Dan Smith who could not make it due to holiday’s

There were Special Thank You’s to Manager former Dave King and his back-room staff of Stuart How, karl Gardner, Wayne Shakespeare, paul Broughton, and Dan Hines and Lauren Holdenl. Also, to Anthony Dunne again for his superb photo’s over the season

Also, the Match day squad of Liz HarrisonLisa King, Julie Gibson, Ted Wood, Mick Preston, Paul Boswell, Paul Knight, Phil HarveySteve Archer, Martin Jamieson, and Peter Dalley for their work throughout the season.